top of page

Dreams

I admire those people who work on their dreams. those who choose to take courses of their choice, those who take classes of their specialty, those who's career is their desired profession. Those who clearly knows what they want in life, those who are in the right place, love what they do, doing the best they can, reaching their goals, not turning back. Those who knows their path and purpose. Those who are living with their passion.

As I grow older, I came to question myself if I really had these choices. As time passes, I realized these was all unclear. I'm just wandering if I need to restart or do something that I really wanted to do or dream something I really wanted to dream. Where do I really want to go? Who I really am? Should I really stand for my passion? But what are those? It's blurry! Do I really need to start something? If I do, can it really last for so long? I don't know! But I just know that in this world there is no such thing as a WORTHLESS dream.

Should I figure it all out? Should I take courage and start again? Should I change my journey to take my right path? Is it not too late? Do I have a chance?

Tags:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Michelle Ryder. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page