top of page

20 Facts About Me


1. My greatest desire is to please God w/ everything in my life

2. For me MUSIC is the deepest expression of WORSHIP; revives spirit and gives life

3. Whenever I go out I always think about FASHION in which I am in love with :)

4. I'd rather play musical instruments than sing

5. I am a BARBIE/DOLL Lover ever :)

6. I love all the cute things under the sun :)

7. I always wanted to be a Cosplayer (In my Dreams..haha)

8. During my Elementary years my classmates called me "Mudlat/Bukaw" which means "Big eyes";"Ikog-ikog" (means "Tail") because of my tiny tail-like hairstyle at the backside hihi;and "Bulaw2"(means "waking up late") because I always came late at school...awwwtsss hahaha

9. When I was a kid my hidden ambition is to be an Actress hahaha

10. I always think that I'm too fat, so concern about my diet, and Body conscious

11. My ultimate goal is to renovate our house

12. I'm pessimistic

13. I started working abroad at the age of 20

14. I undergone a lot of diseases like asthma, allergy, dengue, primary complex, pneumonia, bronchitis, and virtigo

15. I preferred to be alone most of the time

16. I have dual personality- Extrovert/Introvert??? I don't even understand hahaha

17. Even a very little or nonsense things could possibly make me the happiest hehe

18. My Dad was a Pastor but he died in an accident in the year 2005. My Mom is a High School Teacher

19. I am the Eldest and I have two Siblings: The 2nd is a Student Pastor and the youngest died in sickness at the age of 3

20. I love History and Literature so much but hate Mathematics hahaha

Tags:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Michelle Ryder. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page