top of page

Life


I’ve seen butterflies freely fly in harmonious paradise

I’ve seen bees extract the sweetness of booming flowers

My innocent eyes were enchanted by the perfect world

I’ve danced in the abundant rain, wandered in the dazzling sun

Hiking through the heights of steep mountains

Diving through the deepness of immense oceans

Conceals the complex questions of the mind

Floats to the expanse of the luminous skies

I’ve been dreaming the fantasy of the stories untold

I’ve tasted the delicate menus of inexistence

I’ve been deceived by the tongue of cruelty

But I’ve been saved by the hands of the galaxy

That’s when the wings of destiny brought me to you

The universe conspired and that’s how we supposed to

What would life could offer if it isn’t you

And what would life could be if it isn’t me and you

Tags:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Michelle Ryder. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page