top of page

There were times that I don’t want to write...


There were times that I don’t want to write about every detail of my life. It seems that it was all messed up. It turned into pieces. I’ve tried to make it whole but it’s still broken. I looked for a better way to stand up but storms hit me. I felt so rejected whenever I place myself to where I thought I supposed to be. Then I realized that it’s not me who made this mess in my life. It’s the other people who made it. I’m not forcing anyone to love and accept me ‘cause even if I would do good things to them they would still find mistakes in me so they could tell anyone that I’m not really good enough.

Tags:

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page