top of page

I am a Christian since I was a child...


I am a Christian since I was a child. I’m a Pastor’s Kid. My life was guided by my parents in doing good and Godly things. But later on I compromised to worldly things though I’m serving God through music ministry. I was lost and broken. I didn’t even know myself. I didn’t even know where I should take place and where I supposed to be. My life had no direction since I ran away from God. But by His love, grace and mercy, I came back to Him. I know He loves me so much for He didn’t allow me to fall instead He saved and preserved my life. Now I have a direction because I am with Him. I always pray that I will never be lost again and will always be found in His sight. The things that God fills in my life couldn’t be compared to the things in this world. I found contentment and satisfaction to what I have, found peace and strength in this cruel world and found joy in sorrows.

Tags:

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page