top of page

“My Sweet Thank You”


I don’t know where to start

I don’t know what would be my message

But for you my dear friend

My message is my sweet thank you

Isa kang biyaya ng Amang Maylikha

Isang kahali- halinang kaibigan

Kaibigang tapat at totoo

Na kung kakailanganin ko'y sumusuporta ng todo

Oh it’s nice to express my sweet thank you

‘Cause when I share my troubles you’re there to rescue

You’re passionate, you’re patient

Sana ako'y patawarin sa lahat ng aking pagkakamali

Alam ko kung minsan ay di ko maiiwasan

Ang makagawa sa iyo ng kasalanan

I hope that this poem will make you smile

And will make you realize that you have a friend

Who remembers our unforgettable memories

And most of all, your kindness!

Thank you friend!

Tags:

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page