top of page

“My Story”


Sweet symphony of the frigid winter air

Blows my mind from a blazing summer days

Where my feet dances to the land of hope

Where chances of inconspicuous tomorrow unfolds

Lovely acapella of the water fountains

Sings my soul from one grand orchestra

Where passionate music are played

Where delightful melodies are relentless

Grievous dim lights on the crowded streets

Apprehend my heart from an abrupt occurrence

Where the wrathful sandstorms render sightless

Where irreproachable sphere shatters

Soft chorus of the Chirping Birds

Murmurs astonishing prophesy to my ears

Where wings of destiny is clearly seen

Where Creator’s wondrous plans begin

Tags:

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page