top of page

“I Wish I Could Be…”


I wish I could be the wind

To let you know I’m just around

I will blow you to make you feel cold

I will rescue you from the heat of the sun

I wish I could be water

I will provide you a drink

You will never be thirsty

You can consume me

I wish I could be a pillow

You can lie on me each time you sleep

You can cry on me in times of grief

Embrace me tight when you’re afraid

I wish I could be a play station

You can play me when you’re bored

I can make you laugh

I can make you enjoy and relax

I wish I could be a motorcycle

You can ride on me wherever you go

You can use me for an emergency

I can be your partner to all your transactions

I wish I could be your shadow

I will stand before you

I will be your every step

I will follow you all your days

Tags:

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page