top of page

“I Do”


What a lovely younger years

Full of joy despite of tears

Precious memories speak to my ears

Knowing you leads me to laughter

Loving you brings me to a paradise

There I found a colorful sunrise

I see your face engraved in the sky

It will never fade until I die

Even the light will be covered by darkness

Even there would be rain of sadness

It will never shake me to give- up

Instead, it will encourage me to stand- up

It doesn’t matter who you will be

It’s alright what should you’ll be

What matters most for me is you

I sincerely love you, yes I do

Tags:

コメント


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page