top of page

Dear Love


Dear Love,

Don’t you know that you’re just simply adorable the way you are? Most of the time I’m thinking about you and I couldn’t stop smiling when I remember your sweetness, your love and care. Don’t you know that I really love you so much that all I wanted are the best things for you? I wanted to be your one and only and that I don’t want to lose you though I know it sounds like I’m too selfish to that? Don’t you know that all the memories with you are the happiest things ever happened to me? I’m very interested in everything about you. Never did I forget to look after you from time to time because I do care! I’m always proud and not ashamed to tell anybody that you’re my boyfriend and it makes me feel like I’m such a blessed person to have you and I’m so thankful to God indeed! Everything you did for me is appreciated and couldn’t be forgotten in my heart! Don’t you know that you’re the most handsome and cute guy in the world? Yes I do have admirers but I prefer to lose them all when I say “someone’s taken my heart” than to lose someone like you. I’m not gonna get tired of loving you no matter what and I’d like you to know that in every second of my life I’m falling in love with you all over again and I just can’t help it. I love you!

Tags:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Michelle Ryder. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page